Quick Links

Quick Links

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/21 Academic Year 2021/22

Autumn Term 2020 

Tues 1st September - Term starts (INSET DAY)
Weds 2nd September - Term starts for students

Half term: 26th to 30th October
 Friday 18th December - Term ends

Autumn Term 2021

Weds 1st September - Term starts (INSET DAY)

Thurs 2nd September - Term starts for students
Half term: 25th to 29th October
Friday 17th December - Term ends

Spring 2021
Monday 4th January - Term starts

Half term: 15th to 19th February

Thursday 1st April - Term ends 

Spring 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Term starts
Half term: 14th to 18th February

Friday 1st April - Term ends

Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April - Term starts
Half term: 31st May to 4th June 

Friday 16th July - Term ends

 

 Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April - Term starts
Half term: 30th May to 3rd June 

Friday 22nd July - Term ends

Staff Training Days  

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 2nd July 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 

 Staff Training Days  

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 1st July 2022

Wednesday 20th July 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022