Quick Links

Quick Links

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018/19 Academic Year 2019/20

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts Tuesday 4th September 

Half-term 22nd to 26th October

Term ends Thursday 20th  December 

Autumn Term 2019
Term starts Tuesday 3rd September
Half term 21st to 25th October
Term ends Wednesday 18th December

 Spring Term 2019

Term starts Monday 7th January 

Half-term 18th to 22nd February

Term ends Friday 5th April 

Spring 2020
Term starts Monday 6th January
Half term 17th to 21st February

Term ends Friday 3rd April

 Summer Term 2019

Term starts Tuesday 23rd April 

Half-term 27th May to 31st May

Staff Training Day Friday 5th July

Term ends Friday 19th July 

Summer Term 2020
Term starts Monday 20th April
Half term 25th May to 29th May 

Staff Training Day Friday 3rd July

Term ends Friday 17th July

 Staff Training Days  

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 5th July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 Staff Training Days  

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 19th December 2019

Friday 3rd July 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020